Skip Navigation Links

Show & Tell Schedule


Please bring your child's item on the day of Show & Tell in a clear Ziploc bag with their name on it. The children will be asked to take it out of their backpacks and leave the item in their assigned cubbie. 

Blue Group

  • Tuesday 01/05/21 - Diamond
  • Wednesday 01/13/21 - The color BLUE
  • Tuesday 01/19/21 - Winter
  • Wednesday 01/27/21 - Weights & Measures

Orange Group

  • Wednesday 01/06/21 - The letter "N"
  • Wednesday 01/13/21 - Favorite Ocean Animal
  • Wednesday 01/20/21 - The letter "J"
  • Wednesday 01/27/21 - The letter "H"

Yellow Group

  • Thursday 01/07/21 - The letter "R"
  • Thursday 01/14/21 - Dinosaurs
  • Thursday 01/21/21 - Winter
  • Thursday 01/28/21 - The letter "P"

Red/Pink Group

  • Wednesday 01/06/21— Free Choice
  • Wednesday 01/13/21 - Two Facts About A Type of Weather
  • Wednesday 01/20/21 - Two facts about a Country of Choice in Europe 
  • Wednesday 01/27/21 -  A Favorite Game